New Customer Opening Account Offers

18+, Ts & Cs Apply. New Customers Only.

Dancing On Ice Free Bets & Bonuses

Following the success of British ice-skaters such as Torvill and Dean, Robin Cousins and John Curry, who all won Winter Olympics Gold Medals, in 2006 ITV introduced ‘Dancing On Ice’ The show was presented by Phillip Schofield and Holly Willoughby, long before they started working together on ‘This Morning.’

The series followed the familiar pattern of celebrities being taught a new discipline. Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean were in charge of training the celebrities who were paired up with professional ice-skaters. They would then perform a routine each week which would then be scrutinised by a panel of judges. A public vote would be held with the two lowest scoring celebrities taking part in a skate-off with the judges having the final say on who they wanted to stay for another week.

Our Top Bookmakers for Dancing On Ice Bonuses & Offers
18+ New Customers Only. Terms & Conditions Apply. Please Gamble Responsibly

As with other series of this nature, the judges became celebrities in their own rights, especially the outspoken Jason Gardiner, who often had to apologize for his comments. Other judges included Robin Cousins who was the head judge, Karen Barber, Nicky Slater, Katarina Witt, Michael Ball, Ruthie Henshall and Emma Bunton.

The series became famous not just for the talented winners but those who proved to be disasters on the ice. Series 4 saw Todd Carty hit the headlines after a series of appalling performances including one in which he skated off the ice and disappeared from view. Series 8 saw lots of publicity about Baywatch star Pamela Anderson appearing but she only lasted one week. More fun came during the series with few being able to forget the performance of ‘Flash’ by Joe Pasquale.

The show ran until 2014 with Christine Bleakley taking over from Holly Willoughby from 2012 to 2014. The final series was an All-Stars special with previous champions competing.

Dancing On Ice 2021 News

The latest series began in January and has been a rather eventful one. It's presented again by Philip Schofield and Holly Willoughby. The judges are Torvill and Dean, Ashley Banjo and John Barrowman. There have been five withdrawals up to February 22. Denise van Outen, Jason Donovan and Billie Shepherd all had to withdraw due to injury. Rufus Hound and Joe Warren-Plant had to leave the series for health reasons. There are five celebrities left in the depleted competition and the final has bee brought forward a week to March 14 because of the withdrawals.


  1. Myleene Klass
  2. Graham Bell
  3. Matt Richardson
  4. Amy Tinkler

Remaining Contestants

  • Faye Brookes  - Used to be in Corrie, there's nearly always someone from that show.  Series average score 31.3
  • Sonny Jay -  Capital FM DJ. Series average score 29.8
  • Colin Jackson  - Former world champion hurdler, now presenter. Series average score 29
  • Lady Leshurr  - Rapper apparently. Series average score 28.1
  • Rebekah Vardy  - Tv personality, model and hubbie of Jamie. Will Coleen be voting for her? Series average 28.1


£20 Free Bets Coral

Betting on Dancing On Ice

There will be markets available on this show for the overall winner and who will be eliminated next. It’s also highly likely that there will be odds available on the top male and top female. Other possible markets include who will be the bottom two after the public vote.

How to use your Dancing On Ice free bets

If you wish to use your free bets on Dancing On Ice, then this can be done in the same way as when using any sports or media free bets. To begin the process, you will need to first choose the free bet offer that is best suited for your betting style and budget. To do this, you need to look through the offers on our homepage where you can find the very best promotions that are available online. Then take a more detailed look at the terms and conditions by looking through the specific bookmaker page for your chosen offer.

Ensure that you check the relevant wagering requirements and minimum odds conditions. Once you’ve selected the free bets offer that best suits you the next thing to do is go to the bookmaker (by clicking on relevant banner, or link) and register your details. Once you have signed-up with the company, then you can start betting and releasing your free bet funds.

Placing your Dancing On Ice bets will be an easy task. Make your selection and when placing your bet there will be the option of using your free bet token. Select this option, click confirm and then watch the show and hope your selection will be a winner and don’t forget to vote for them too.

Previous Dancing On Ice Winners

  • 2020   Joe Swash
  • 2019 - James Jordan
  • 2018 - Jake Quickinden
  • 2014 - Ray Quinn 
  • 2013 - Beth Tweddle 
  • 2012 - Matthew Wolfenden 
  • 2011- Sam Attwater 
  • 2010 - Hayley Tamaddon 
  • 2009 - Ray Quinn 
  • 2008 - Suzanne Shaw 
  • 2007 - Kyran Bracken 
  • 2006 - Gaynor Faye 


Back to Top