Sports Previews| FREEbets.org.uk
April Sports Betting Preview


There is world class golf, formula one, snooker, UFC and boxing to look forward to in what will hopefully be a very profitably April.

Published : 05/04/19 21:04 PM

The week in sport betting preview: UFC, FA Cup Champions League and England’s ODI series


The Champions League last 16 continues, there is a big game in the FA Cup while England begin their ODI series against West Indies.

Published : 16/02/19 14:02 PM

The Week in Sports Betting Preview


There is no shortage of football action as the Premier League season rumbles on, and its darts namesake also begins this week. We also have England in Test cricket action, the Six Nations continuing apace after an incredible opening weekend, and Ultimate Fighting Championship fights from Melbourne, Australia.

Published : 05/02/19 16:02 PM

The Week Ahead in Sports Betting


All the best tips for the coming week in sports, featuring Premier League, test match cricket, the Super Bowl and Six Nations rugby.

Published : 28/01/19 18:01 PM

The Sporting Week Ahead


various venues

Published : 06/11/18 14:11 PM

The Week In Sport Betting Preview


Arsenal have a difficult time ahead of them against Liverpool whilst Daniel Cormier may also be in trouble against the Black Beast, Derrick Lewis.

Published : 30/10/18 21:10 PM

The Week in Sport Betting Preview


various venues

Published : 14/10/18 21:10 PM

The Week In Sport Betting Preview


In a big week of sporting action we see the return of the Europa League, the FedEx Cup PlayOffs come to an end, Champions League Darts on the BBC and the return of Anthony Joshua to the boxing ring.

Published : 18/09/18 21:09 PM

The Week In Sport Betting Preview


England are in action against Switzerland, Spurs host Liverpool, Golovkin and Canelo meet again in Vegas, the Singapore Grand Prix takes place and the UFC heads to Moscow.

Published : 10/09/18 08:09 AM

The Week In Sport Preview


England and India play their final test, the UEFA Nations League begins as England meet Spain and the US Open tennis comes to a close.

Published : 02/09/18 17:09 PM

« Back to previews
Daily Betting Offers
Bag Yourself The Best Acca

18+. Acca Insurance: Min selection odds 1/10. Acca odds 3/1. Pre-match straight line accas only. 1 free bet up to £/€10 per customer/day, credited within 24 hrs, valid for 7 days, Min 1 boost per day. Full T&Cs apply

Manchester United 15/1 v Chelsea 14/1

New customers only. £10 min dept using promo code "888ODDS" req. Qual bet must be placed at the normal odds Min//max £5. Extra winnings paid in FREE BETS added within 72 hrs of qualifying bet settlement valid for 7 days.T&Cs apply

Bet £10 and Get £5 Free Bet for Each of Saturday's Premier League Games

New customers only – Min dep of £10 using deposit code PL35 - A qual bet is a ‘real money’ stake of at least £10 placed on any sports market - Min odds of 1/2 (1.5) - £35 Total free bets - Free bets expire after 7 days. T&Cs apply

Bet £10 Get £30 in free bets + £10 on any horse racing market

New Customers only - £10 min dep using promo code "RACING" - First bet must be placed on any market - Min stake £10 at odds of 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets credited upon qual bet settlement Full T&Cs apply.

Bet £10 Get £30 Plus £10 on any golf in free bets

New customers only – Min dep of £10 using deposit code 10FREE - qualifying bet is real money stake of at least £10 placed on any sports market. Min odds 1/2 (1.5) - Free bets expire after 7 days, full T&Cs apply.

Paddy Pack Bet £10, £5 FREE SPORTS BET £5 FREE GAMES BET, POWER UP TOKEN/£5 FREE SAME GAME MULTI

New customers only. Place FIRST bet on any Sportsbook market and if it loses we will refund your stake in CASH. Max refund is €/£20. Only deps made using Cards or Paypal qualify.T&Cs apply. 18+|Gamble Aware.

Search Our Website
Download Our App
Free Bets IPhone App
Get the Freebets App on iTunes

Download the free bets finder.

CLICK HERE TO GET THE APP »
Recently Viewed
Topical Feature Lists

If you fancy a break from the serious side of betting, take a look at our Topical Feature List for a bit of a giggle.

Click Here To View The List »
Betting Blog

View our latest sports articles in our betting blog

Read Our Blog »
Back to Top